Haddenham.net

Undermining Our Plan

Home » News » Undermining Our Plan
New House Building 03

The editor of this website has received numerous requests from local residents, asking for the contact details of members of the AVDC Strategic Management Committee.

This follows the item, published yesterday (Tuesday 20th January) which highlighted the risk that Haddenham's Neighbourhood Plan may be undermined by premature approval of an outline planning application in relation to the greenfield site bordered by Aston Road and Stanbridge Road. For further details, see here.

AVDC Strategic Management Committee

If you feel that communicating directly with members of the AVDC strategic management committee would be an appropriate action, to voice your concerns about the way in which the Neighbourhood Plan may be undermined, here are the contact details for those individuals:

Michael Edmonds
Telephone: 01844 208603
Mobile No: 07973 872768
Email address: medmonds@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Avril Davies
Telephone: 01296 668152
Mobile No: 07790 824164
Email address: avrildavies@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): acdavies@buckscc.gov.uk

Brain Foster
Telephone: 01844 290520
Mobile No: 07732 646002

Email address: bfoster@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): brianefoster@tiscali.co.uk

Netta Glover
Telephone: 01296 688357
Mobile No: 07967 285166
Email address: nglover@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): nglover@aol.com

Steven Lambert
Telephone: 01296 338387
Email address: slambert@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Llew Monger
Mobile No: 07808 096513
Email address: lmonger@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): llewmonger@btinternet.com

Sue Polhill
Telephone: 01296 712059
Email address: spolhill@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

David Thompson
Telephone: 01296 425656
Mobile No: 07836 694463
Email address: dthompson@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): interactive@bucksnet.co.uk

Peter Cooper
Telephone: 01296 681250
Mobile No: 07860 258833
Email address: pcooper@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): peter@littlediggers.com

popular recent storiesAlso in the news

Ivor Miles Theft Attempt
Haddenham Webteam: Sat 21 Oct 9:00am

Thames Valley Police tell us that a 23-year-old man has been charged with attempted robbery and possession of an offensive weapon in connection with an incident in Haddenham last year.Jordan Dewing of New Road, Stokenchurch was charged on Tuesday (17th October) and has been bailed to appear at High Wycombe Magistrates' Court on 16th November.The charge is in connection with an incident at...

Xmas Tree Festival 06
Haddenham Webteam: Fri 20 Oct 10:00am

The folk at St Mary's Church are delighted to announce that planning for the Community Christmas Tree Festival 2017 is underway. Last year's festival was a great success and they are very keen to welcome as many people to see the displays again this year — so they need support from the local community to help create a wonderful spectacle! If you would like to display a Christmas tree...

Haddm Community Junior School 02
HCJS Governors: Thu 19 Oct 9:30am

To all Haddenham Youth and Community Centre Hirers,We are writing to express our sincere regret at the breakdown in communication that has resulted in misunderstandings and frustration at the lack of parking at the Youth and Community Centre.To explain the background, as you will no doubt know the school playground was resurfaced over the summer holidays. The school is delighted that this was...

© 2012 - 2017 Haddenham.net