Haddenham

Undermining Our Plan

Home » News » Undermining Our Plan
New House Building 03

The editor of this website has received numerous requests from local residents, asking for the contact details of members of the AVDC Strategic Management Committee.

This follows the item, published yesterday (Tuesday 20th January) which highlighted the risk that Haddenham's Neighbourhood Plan may be undermined by premature approval of an outline planning application in relation to the greenfield site bordered by Aston Road and Stanbridge Road. For further details, see here.

AVDC Strategic Management Committee

If you feel that communicating directly with members of the AVDC strategic management committee would be an appropriate action, to voice your concerns about the way in which the Neighbourhood Plan may be undermined, here are the contact details for those individuals:

Michael Edmonds
Telephone: 01844 208603
Mobile No: 07973 872768
Email address: medmonds@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Avril Davies
Telephone: 01296 668152
Mobile No: 07790 824164
Email address: avrildavies@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): acdavies@buckscc.gov.uk

Brain Foster
Telephone: 01844 290520
Mobile No: 07732 646002

Email address: bfoster@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): brianefoster@tiscali.co.uk

Netta Glover
Telephone: 01296 688357
Mobile No: 07967 285166
Email address: nglover@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): nglover@aol.com

Steven Lambert
Telephone: 01296 338387
Email address: slambert@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Llew Monger
Mobile No: 07808 096513
Email address: lmonger@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): llewmonger@btinternet.com

Sue Polhill
Telephone: 01296 712059
Email address: spolhill@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

David Thompson
Telephone: 01296 425656
Mobile No: 07836 694463
Email address: dthompson@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): interactive@bucksnet.co.uk

Peter Cooper
Telephone: 01296 681250
Mobile No: 07860 258833
Email address: pcooper@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): peter@littlediggers.com

popular recent storiesAlso in the news

U9s Champs 2018
Andy Roff: Sat 11 Aug 5:30pm

Haddenham Youth FC Under-9s entered the Wycombe Futsal League back in June, which was played over three months of tournaments. Today Haddenham were crowned the winners!What makes this even more great is that the coach, Nick Cuthbert, didn't cherry pick the players, like most elite teams had. The players were selected based on attendance to Will's Futsal sessions on a Thursday. So...

Brian Fattorini and Jane Stovold
Haddenham Webteam: Fri 10 Aug 4:15pm

Local singer-songwriter and frequent contributor to The Vibe Acoustic Cafe, Jane Stovold, has recorded a song called 'Home to Haddenham'.With musical accompaniment from her partner Brian Fattorini and Maxine Macdonald, with additional voices from members of The Vibe, and technical support from Qunit Media, Jane has published a video featuring her song.The video includes a large...

Women's Softball Cricket
Haddenham Webteam: Wed 08 Aug 9:00am

Rearranged after being rained-off in JulyIn association with the Buckinghamshire Cricket Board, Haddenham Cricket Club will be hosting a Women's Softball Cricket Tournament on Friday 31st August, from 5pm until sunset, on Woodways Recreation Ground.Why not get along and have a go? It's great fun and a game for absolutely everybody, no matter your skill level, fitness or age. The...