Village of Haddenham

Undermining Our Plan

Home » News » Undermining Our Plan
New House Building 03

The editor of this website has received numerous requests from local residents, asking for the contact details of members of the AVDC Strategic Management Committee.

This follows the item, published yesterday (Tuesday 20th January) which highlighted the risk that Haddenham's Neighbourhood Plan may be undermined by premature approval of an outline planning application in relation to the greenfield site bordered by Aston Road and Stanbridge Road. For further details, see here.

AVDC Strategic Management Committee

If you feel that communicating directly with members of the AVDC strategic management committee would be an appropriate action, to voice your concerns about the way in which the Neighbourhood Plan may be undermined, here are the contact details for those individuals:

Michael Edmonds
Telephone: 01844 208603
Mobile No: 07973 872768
Email address: medmonds@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Avril Davies
Telephone: 01296 668152
Mobile No: 07790 824164
Email address: avrildavies@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): acdavies@buckscc.gov.uk

Brain Foster
Telephone: 01844 290520
Mobile No: 07732 646002

Email address: bfoster@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): brianefoster@tiscali.co.uk

Netta Glover
Telephone: 01296 688357
Mobile No: 07967 285166
Email address: nglover@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): nglover@aol.com

Steven Lambert
Telephone: 01296 338387
Email address: slambert@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Llew Monger
Mobile No: 07808 096513
Email address: lmonger@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): llewmonger@btinternet.com

Sue Polhill
Telephone: 01296 712059
Email address: spolhill@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

David Thompson
Telephone: 01296 425656
Mobile No: 07836 694463
Email address: dthompson@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): interactive@bucksnet.co.uk

Peter Cooper
Telephone: 01296 681250
Mobile No: 07860 258833
Email address: pcooper@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): peter@littlediggers.com

popular recent storiesAlso in the news

Child Photographer 04
Haddenham Webteam: Sat 17 Feb 10:30am

Haddenham & District Rotary Club is hosting another of its impressive 'Young Photographer Competitions',Run with support from Paul Wilkinson Photography.The subject theme for 2018 is "CONTRASTS" (for all age groups)The competition offers a Prize Total of £300Entries must be delivered by noon on Saturday 14th April 2018 to any one of following three receiving...

Green Lane Bridleway 02
Haddenham Webteam: Wed 14 Feb 3:45pm

Haddenham Parish Council has issued an advanced warning that clearance work will be in progress along Green Lane bridleway (running from Churchway, opposite the post office) for two weeks from Monday 19th February.Walkers are advised to take care. Clearance of the undergrowth is taking place before the nesting season. This is in preparation for the making of a tarmac path (which will be 2...

Moving-home 03_Haddm
Haddenham Webteam: Tue 13 Feb 9:30am

Recently moved to Haddenham? You are warmly invited to a 'Welcome Evening' for new (and newish) residents to Haddenham, with wine and nibbles.When?Tuesday 20th Feb 2018, 7.30 — 9.00pmWhere?At the Haddenham Youth and Community Centre (Woodways, HP17 8DS, attached to the Junior School).Hosted by Churches Together in Haddenham (CTIH),If you can, please let us know if you're...