Haddenham.net

Undermining Our Plan

Home » News » Undermining Our Plan
New House Building 03

The editor of this website has received numerous requests from local residents, asking for the contact details of members of the AVDC Strategic Management Committee.

This follows the item, published yesterday (Tuesday 20th January) which highlighted the risk that Haddenham's Neighbourhood Plan may be undermined by premature approval of an outline planning application in relation to the greenfield site bordered by Aston Road and Stanbridge Road. For further details, see here.

AVDC Strategic Management Committee

If you feel that communicating directly with members of the AVDC strategic management committee would be an appropriate action, to voice your concerns about the way in which the Neighbourhood Plan may be undermined, here are the contact details for those individuals:

Michael Edmonds
Telephone: 01844 208603
Mobile No: 07973 872768
Email address: medmonds@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Avril Davies
Telephone: 01296 668152
Mobile No: 07790 824164
Email address: avrildavies@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): acdavies@buckscc.gov.uk

Brain Foster
Telephone: 01844 290520
Mobile No: 07732 646002

Email address: bfoster@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): brianefoster@tiscali.co.uk

Netta Glover
Telephone: 01296 688357
Mobile No: 07967 285166
Email address: nglover@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): nglover@aol.com

Steven Lambert
Telephone: 01296 338387
Email address: slambert@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Llew Monger
Mobile No: 07808 096513
Email address: lmonger@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): llewmonger@btinternet.com

Sue Polhill
Telephone: 01296 712059
Email address: spolhill@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

David Thompson
Telephone: 01296 425656
Mobile No: 07836 694463
Email address: dthompson@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): interactive@bucksnet.co.uk

Peter Cooper
Telephone: 01296 681250
Mobile No: 07860 258833
Email address: pcooper@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): peter@littlediggers.com

popular recent storiesAlso in the news

Xmas Tree Festival 02
Haddenham Webteam: Thu 07 Dec 9:15am

The folk at St Mary's Church are delighted to announce that the Community Christmas Tree Festival 2017 is about to begin. Last year's festival was a great success and they are very keen to welcome as many people to see the displays again this year.The will be no charge for admission to the Festival but visitors are invited to make a donation towards Friends of St Mary's (which...

Bucks Herald for Haddm logo
Christina Jeffery: Wed 06 Dec 3:30pm

It appears that there was a technical glitch to the Bucks Herald this week and, as a result, the weekly input from our local village correspondent, Christina Jeffery, did not appear in print. Although there may be something of a disconnect between those who choose to read a local newspaper and those who prefer to gain their local news online, we are reproducing Christina's column...

poppy appeal image
Haddenham Webteam: Mon 04 Dec 2:00pm

Local organiser, Jeanne Marshall, has let us know that this year's poppy appeal raised £7,377. She would like to thank all the contributors, firms and house-to-house collectors who braved the cold and wet to achieve this splendid...

© 2012 - 2017 Haddenham.net