Haddenham.net

Cuddington Village Fete

Home » News » Cuddington Village Fete
Cuddington Fete Poster 2019

Cuddington village fete is this Saturday, 13th July.

The theme this year is 'On the Farm'. Local enthusiasts will be bringing up to 9 vintage tractors to the Fete. Beautifully restored vehicles from the 1950s and 60s will form part of the procession from 1.30pm.

Pop along and enjoy the ukulele band, BBQ, teas at Tyringham Hall, a licensed bar, petting farm, grand auction, bric a brac, book stall (lots of military books this year!) and much much more.

Proceeds go towards village societies and charities.

popular recent storiesAlso in the news

Festive Trail
Francesca Flaxton: Fri 02 Dec 8:30am

Haddenham Festive Trail opens tomorrow (Saturday 3rd December) with a Countdown and "Switch On" at 4.30pm. This will take place outside 6 Printers Piece (near Banks Park), which was voted the most popular festive display last year. Neighbours and village residents are all very welcome to come along to watch as the Harding Family's home becomes fully illuminated at 4.30pm. Fiona...

Allotment Quiz Image 06a
Haddenham Webteam: Wed 30 Nov 9:00am

An Allotments Quiz will be taking place on Saturday 7th January, in the village hall.The format is the same as usual -- tables of up to ten people -- £10 per head for quiz + chilli supper -- bring your own drinks and extra snacks.If you would like to come and form a table, please can you let John Wheeler know by Tuesday 3rd January so he can plan for numbers.Contact John on...

Christmas Services graphic 01
Haddenham Webteam: Tue 29 Nov 8:30am

Here are the scheduled Christmas activities and Services in Haddenham — please check individual church websites for any changes to the publicised times.Churches Together in Haddenham Fri 9th Dec 7.00pm Village carol service in HVH Sat 17th Dec 10.30am-12noon Carol singing at Haddenham Garden Centre Wed 21st Dec 7.00pm Carols at The Whistler Sat 24th Dec ..