Village of Haddenham

Macmillan Fundraising Day

Home » News » Macmillan Fundraising Day
Macmillan graphic
Makeover

Macmillan Cancer Support Fundraising Day
(Registered Charity No. 261017)
Jan & Jon Backhouse invite you to come and visit on Monday 12th November, from 9.30am — 4.30pm, to browse their charity Xmas Cards, a fabulous range of Beauty Health and Nutrition products, Home cooked wares, Jan's Fruit Pies and novel gift ideas!
WIN A Lovely Prize on our Raffles
Monetary Donations appreciated for Refreshments
Where? 5 Potash Close, Haddenham HP17 8JY

and then, in the evening ....

"GIRLIE NIGHT"
Enjoy a Body Wrap, Facila and Make-over for a Donation.
A fabulous range of Natural Skin Care and Cosmetics for all skin types, including sensitive skin.
Bring a friend, the more the merrier!
RSVP for evening event only. Tel: 290362

popular recent storiesAlso in the news

Festive Trail
Francesca Flaxton: Fri 02 Dec 8:30am

Haddenham Festive Trail opens tomorrow (Saturday 3rd December) with a Countdown and "Switch On" at 4.30pm. This will take place outside 6 Printers Piece (near Banks Park), which was voted the most popular festive display last year. Neighbours and village residents are all very welcome to come along to watch as the Harding Family's home becomes fully illuminated at 4.30pm. Fiona...

Allotment Quiz Image 06a
Haddenham Webteam: Wed 30 Nov 9:00am

An Allotments Quiz will be taking place on Saturday 7th January, in the village hall.The format is the same as usual -- tables of up to ten people -- £10 per head for quiz + chilli supper -- bring your own drinks and extra snacks.If you would like to come and form a table, please can you let John Wheeler know by Tuesday 3rd January so he can plan for numbers.Contact John on...

Christmas Services graphic 01
Haddenham Webteam: Tue 29 Nov 8:30am

Here are the scheduled Christmas activities and Services in Haddenham — please check individual church websites for any changes to the publicised times.Churches Together in Haddenham Fri 9th Dec 7.00pm Village carol service in HVH Sat 17th Dec 10.30am-12noon Carol singing at Haddenham Garden Centre Wed 21st Dec 7.00pm Carols at The Whistler Sat 24th Dec ..