Haddenham.net

Undermining Our Plan

Home » News » Undermining Our Plan
New House Building 03

The editor of this website has received numerous requests from local residents, asking for the contact details of members of the AVDC Strategic Management Committee.

This follows the item, published yesterday (Tuesday 20th January) which highlighted the risk that Haddenham's Neighbourhood Plan may be undermined by premature approval of an outline planning application in relation to the greenfield site bordered by Aston Road and Stanbridge Road. For further details, see here.

AVDC Strategic Management Committee

If you feel that communicating directly with members of the AVDC strategic management committee would be an appropriate action, to voice your concerns about the way in which the Neighbourhood Plan may be undermined, here are the contact details for those individuals:

Michael Edmonds
Telephone: 01844 208603
Mobile No: 07973 872768
Email address: medmonds@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Avril Davies
Telephone: 01296 668152
Mobile No: 07790 824164
Email address: avrildavies@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): acdavies@buckscc.gov.uk

Brain Foster
Telephone: 01844 290520
Mobile No: 07732 646002

Email address: bfoster@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): brianefoster@tiscali.co.uk

Netta Glover
Telephone: 01296 688357
Mobile No: 07967 285166
Email address: nglover@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): nglover@aol.com

Steven Lambert
Telephone: 01296 338387
Email address: slambert@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Llew Monger
Mobile No: 07808 096513
Email address: lmonger@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): llewmonger@btinternet.com

Sue Polhill
Telephone: 01296 712059
Email address: spolhill@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

David Thompson
Telephone: 01296 425656
Mobile No: 07836 694463
Email address: dthompson@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): interactive@bucksnet.co.uk

Peter Cooper
Telephone: 01296 681250
Mobile No: 07860 258833
Email address: pcooper@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): peter@littlediggers.com

popular recent storiesAlso in the news

Board Games Club
Haddenham Webteam: Tue 20 Feb 11:00pm

This Sunday the 25th February the first Board Games Club will take place at the Airfield Pavilion, 2pm — 4:30pm Discover a world of gaming with an extensive board game collection! From classic family favourites to modern gems like Settlers of Catan, Carcassonne, Ticket to Ride and more. There will be have a wide variety of games for younger children too, so bring the whole family...

P1042164
Haddenham Webteam: Mon 19 Feb 7:30pm

Are you a relatively new resident in the village?Have you discovered the delights of Snakemoor yet — Haddenham's own little nature reserve, located on the West (Thame side) of the railway station?It's a wonderful area to walk and enjoy the countryside on our doorstep. And as you will see from the recent photographs kindly supplied by Gill Harvey, Spring is very much in sight. There...

Junior School Logo
Haddenham Webteam: Mon 19 Feb 2:30pm

A Proposal to Federate Haddenham Community Infant School and Haddenham Community Junior School from Autumn Term 2024Our Vision:Our vision for the Federation is to deliver an environment across the two schools where all pupils can thrive, by developing the existing close physical and working relationships between the schools.ProposalThe Governing Boards of Haddenham Community Infant...