Haddenham.net

Undermining Our Plan

Home » News » Undermining Our Plan
New House Building 03

The editor of this website has received numerous requests from local residents, asking for the contact details of members of the AVDC Strategic Management Committee.

This follows the item, published yesterday (Tuesday 20th January) which highlighted the risk that Haddenham's Neighbourhood Plan may be undermined by premature approval of an outline planning application in relation to the greenfield site bordered by Aston Road and Stanbridge Road. For further details, see here.

AVDC Strategic Management Committee

If you feel that communicating directly with members of the AVDC strategic management committee would be an appropriate action, to voice your concerns about the way in which the Neighbourhood Plan may be undermined, here are the contact details for those individuals:

Michael Edmonds
Telephone: 01844 208603
Mobile No: 07973 872768
Email address: medmonds@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Avril Davies
Telephone: 01296 668152
Mobile No: 07790 824164
Email address: avrildavies@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): acdavies@buckscc.gov.uk

Brain Foster
Telephone: 01844 290520
Mobile No: 07732 646002

Email address: bfoster@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): brianefoster@tiscali.co.uk

Netta Glover
Telephone: 01296 688357
Mobile No: 07967 285166
Email address: nglover@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): nglover@aol.com

Steven Lambert
Telephone: 01296 338387
Email address: slambert@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Llew Monger
Mobile No: 07808 096513
Email address: lmonger@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): llewmonger@btinternet.com

Sue Polhill
Telephone: 01296 712059
Email address: spolhill@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

David Thompson
Telephone: 01296 425656
Mobile No: 07836 694463
Email address: dthompson@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): interactive@bucksnet.co.uk

Peter Cooper
Telephone: 01296 681250
Mobile No: 07860 258833
Email address: pcooper@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): peter@littlediggers.com

popular recent storiesAlso in the news

Jonny Fillis
Haddenham Webteam: Sat 26 Nov 7:30pm

Last weekend Haddenham Baptist Church launched its Hat and Boots Restoration Appeal to raise funds for vital repairs to this unique witchert building. One week on, the Appeal has raised an incredible £7500! Baptist Minister Jonny Fillis said "I want to say a big THANK YOU to everyone who supported Ross and myself during our 90 mile Wychert Way walk, our Open Day and all our...

Electric Vehicle Club
Haddenham Webteam: Fri 25 Nov 11:45am

I'm delighted to say we'll be officially launching the Haddenham EV Hire Club on Saturday, 3rd December. You'll find our stall outside the Village Hall between 9am and 1pm, to coincide with the monthly Vale Harvest market. Come down and check out the car and we'll show you how easy it is to book, open and start, all via an app on your phone. You can sign up for free and...

Santa on Sleigh_transp 2
Haddenham Webteam: Fri 25 Nov 10:30am

Aylesbury Lions Club — Santa's visit to HaddenhamPlease note: the Lions Club always do their best to adhere to the published schedules but sometimes weather conditions or roadside parking constraints in the tighter areas of Haddenham mean that changes need to be made 'on the hoof'.Tuesday 29th NovemberWe are starting at the CO-OP, Pegasus Way at 6.00pmThe route will...