Haddenham

Undermining Our Plan

Home » News » Undermining Our Plan
New House Building 03

The editor of this website has received numerous requests from local residents, asking for the contact details of members of the AVDC Strategic Management Committee.

This follows the item, published yesterday (Tuesday 20th January) which highlighted the risk that Haddenham's Neighbourhood Plan may be undermined by premature approval of an outline planning application in relation to the greenfield site bordered by Aston Road and Stanbridge Road. For further details, see here.

AVDC Strategic Management Committee

If you feel that communicating directly with members of the AVDC strategic management committee would be an appropriate action, to voice your concerns about the way in which the Neighbourhood Plan may be undermined, here are the contact details for those individuals:

Michael Edmonds
Telephone: 01844 208603
Mobile No: 07973 872768
Email address: medmonds@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Avril Davies
Telephone: 01296 668152
Mobile No: 07790 824164
Email address: avrildavies@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): acdavies@buckscc.gov.uk

Brain Foster
Telephone: 01844 290520
Mobile No: 07732 646002

Email address: bfoster@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): brianefoster@tiscali.co.uk

Netta Glover
Telephone: 01296 688357
Mobile No: 07967 285166
Email address: nglover@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): nglover@aol.com

Steven Lambert
Telephone: 01296 338387
Email address: slambert@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Llew Monger
Mobile No: 07808 096513
Email address: lmonger@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): llewmonger@btinternet.com

Sue Polhill
Telephone: 01296 712059
Email address: spolhill@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

David Thompson
Telephone: 01296 425656
Mobile No: 07836 694463
Email address: dthompson@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): interactive@bucksnet.co.uk

Peter Cooper
Telephone: 01296 681250
Mobile No: 07860 258833
Email address: pcooper@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): peter@littlediggers.com

popular recent storiesAlso in the news

Unhappy Doctor 01
Helen Salisbury: Mon 16 May 6:30pm

Following recent criticisms in certain national newspapers and on social media of the current state of General Practice in this country, we have chosen to reproduce a letter published in the latest edition of the British Medical Journal, written by a GP based in Oxfordshire.Where have our GPs gone?That question topped the 3 May front page of the Daily Mail--a tabloid newspaper not known for...

Queen's Platinum Jubilee
Haddenham Webteam: Mon 16 May 1:37pm

Haddenham St Mary's CE school are going to be celebrating the Queen's Platinum Jubilee with a special week at school next week (23rd-26th May). The week is going to culminate in a 1950's Tea Party on the Thursday afternoon where children will celebrate with their parents. We would love to invite anyone local who has a vintage car to bring their car along on the afternoon of the...

James Orford
Haddenham Webteam: Mon 16 May 11:15am

On Thursday 5th May, after a two year hiatus, an "Aperitif Recital" was held at St Marys Church.The recital was given by James Orford, organist at Eton College, assistant director of music at St Pauls' Church Knightsbridge and former organist at Westminster Cathedral.He delighted the audience with music by Duruflé, Vivaldi and others. James delivered a fantastic performance...