Haddenham

Undermining Our Plan

Home » News » Undermining Our Plan
New House Building 03

The editor of this website has received numerous requests from local residents, asking for the contact details of members of the AVDC Strategic Management Committee.

This follows the item, published yesterday (Tuesday 20th January) which highlighted the risk that Haddenham's Neighbourhood Plan may be undermined by premature approval of an outline planning application in relation to the greenfield site bordered by Aston Road and Stanbridge Road. For further details, see here.

AVDC Strategic Management Committee

If you feel that communicating directly with members of the AVDC strategic management committee would be an appropriate action, to voice your concerns about the way in which the Neighbourhood Plan may be undermined, here are the contact details for those individuals:

Michael Edmonds
Telephone: 01844 208603
Mobile No: 07973 872768
Email address: medmonds@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Avril Davies
Telephone: 01296 668152
Mobile No: 07790 824164
Email address: avrildavies@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): acdavies@buckscc.gov.uk

Brain Foster
Telephone: 01844 290520
Mobile No: 07732 646002

Email address: bfoster@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): brianefoster@tiscali.co.uk

Netta Glover
Telephone: 01296 688357
Mobile No: 07967 285166
Email address: nglover@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): nglover@aol.com

Steven Lambert
Telephone: 01296 338387
Email address: slambert@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Llew Monger
Mobile No: 07808 096513
Email address: lmonger@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): llewmonger@btinternet.com

Sue Polhill
Telephone: 01296 712059
Email address: spolhill@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

David Thompson
Telephone: 01296 425656
Mobile No: 07836 694463
Email address: dthompson@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): interactive@bucksnet.co.uk

Peter Cooper
Telephone: 01296 681250
Mobile No: 07860 258833
Email address: pcooper@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): peter@littlediggers.com

popular recent storiesAlso in the news

Martin Tett - serious
Martin Tett: Tue 19 Jan 7:30pm

Here's the latest missive from Martin Tett, Leader of Buckinghamshire Council, dated 19th January 2021:The COVID-19 vaccine programme has gathered pace since I last wrote and I wanted to update you on the latest news:Nearly 20,000 Bucks residents have now received their COVID-19 vaccineAll Buckinghamshire residents aged 80 and above will be offered a vaccine appointment through...

Covid19-vaccine-UK
Haddenham Webteam: Tue 19 Jan 7:00pm

Dr Howcutt is doing an excellent job keeping us all up-to-date with the latest Covid Vaccination News. Here's his latest communication, dated Tuesday 19th January 2021:As part of our ongoing efforts to get our patients vaccinated as soon as possible, we are working closely with practices across Buckinghamshire. You may therefore get an invitation to go to another vaccine hub to receive...

battery waste and recycling
Haddenham Webteam: Tue 19 Jan 4:00pm

Buckinghamshire Council and Buckinghamshire Fire & Rescue Service are calling on residents to recycle small electrical devices and batteries safely in order to prevent fires. This advice follows an incident on Monday morning (18th January) in Padbury where a fire broke out on board one of Buckinghamshire Council's waste vehicles.The cause of the fire, which was quickly responded to by both...