Haddenham

Undermining Our Plan

Home » News » Undermining Our Plan
New House Building 03

The editor of this website has received numerous requests from local residents, asking for the contact details of members of the AVDC Strategic Management Committee.

This follows the item, published yesterday (Tuesday 20th January) which highlighted the risk that Haddenham's Neighbourhood Plan may be undermined by premature approval of an outline planning application in relation to the greenfield site bordered by Aston Road and Stanbridge Road. For further details, see here.

AVDC Strategic Management Committee

If you feel that communicating directly with members of the AVDC strategic management committee would be an appropriate action, to voice your concerns about the way in which the Neighbourhood Plan may be undermined, here are the contact details for those individuals:

Michael Edmonds
Telephone: 01844 208603
Mobile No: 07973 872768
Email address: medmonds@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Avril Davies
Telephone: 01296 668152
Mobile No: 07790 824164
Email address: avrildavies@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): acdavies@buckscc.gov.uk

Brain Foster
Telephone: 01844 290520
Mobile No: 07732 646002

Email address: bfoster@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): brianefoster@tiscali.co.uk

Netta Glover
Telephone: 01296 688357
Mobile No: 07967 285166
Email address: nglover@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): nglover@aol.com

Steven Lambert
Telephone: 01296 338387
Email address: slambert@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Llew Monger
Mobile No: 07808 096513
Email address: lmonger@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): llewmonger@btinternet.com

Sue Polhill
Telephone: 01296 712059
Email address: spolhill@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

David Thompson
Telephone: 01296 425656
Mobile No: 07836 694463
Email address: dthompson@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): interactive@bucksnet.co.uk

Peter Cooper
Telephone: 01296 681250
Mobile No: 07860 258833
Email address: pcooper@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk
Email address (2): peter@littlediggers.com

popular recent storiesAlso in the news

Village Cinema 03a
John Cooper: Tue 22 Sep 5:30pm

Back in mid-March, due to Covid-19 government restrictions on indoor activities, we had to halt our screenings programme at the Village Picture House in Cuddington.A lot of work has been done to make the cinema experience as safe as it can be by complying with Government guidelines for village halls and community centres, and we had planned to re-open the cinema on October 8th, with a socially...

St Marys School Gardening Tools
Haddenham Webteam: Tue 22 Sep 5:15pm

Haddenham St Mary's open events for new starters in September 2021The impact of the COVID-19 pandemic on school has significantly changed the way that schools have to work. As a result of the Department of Education guidance, in relation to avoiding gatherings and the need to minimise visitors to the school, Haddenham St Mary's EC School will be holding virtual open events this...

60-Plus Club
Mary Wellby: Mon 21 Sep 7:30pm

The Sixty Plus Club (formerly The Darby & Joan Club) had their first meeting at the Youth & Community Centre in September 1975, 'here we have settled happily & feel quite at home.' The last meeting we had at the Centre was on 19th February 2020.Sadly we must now leave the Centre as it is needed for the safe running of the Junior School because of the pandemic. I have been associated...